EQUIPMENT CATALOG

PC "Polymer-complex" was created in 1989 by a group of specialists in the design and manufacture of equipment and tooling for the production of products from polyurethane foams. Almost each of us had twenty years of production experience in this area, so we were able to quickly develop and manufacture in no way inferior to foreign counterparts, but 2-3 times cheaper, high-pressure machines for processing PPU.

Our machines successfully work in such cities as: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Lipetsk, Krasnoyarsk, Yekaterinburg, Surgut, Tyumen, Novosibirsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-don, Krasnodar, Stavropol, Shakhty, Ryazan, Kazan, Chelyabinsk, Magnitogorsk, Ulan-Ude, Grozny, Syktyvkar, etc.as well as in the CIS countries: Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Belarus, Turkmenistan.

PC Polymer-Complex is one of the world's most experienced developers of high-pressure filling machines for processing polyurethane foam. This is evidenced by more than a thousand units of equipment are daily and regularly carry their service. Offering the PC Polymer-Complex machine, we present to our customers high-performance high-pressure filling machines for processing two-component systems. Our filling machines captivate with their attractive price-quality ratio without any damage to the accuracy of dosage, correct formulation, or precision compliance with the desired weight of the products.

Due to the relatively low purchase price, the choice of high-quality components, as well as the rational additional equipment of the machine, investments in the Polymer-Complex process equipment justify themselves for countless applications in the processing of two-component polyurethane systems:

  • Rigid foams as insulating and protective material;
  • Rigid integral foams with dense surface layer and porous middle;
  • And filled with semi-rigid integral foam;
  • Soft foams, both cold and hot cured;
  • Viscoelastic foams

Filling machines manufactured by PC Polymer-Complex in 1995 successfully operate to the present time.

On the market, very rarely are our used cars, and when they appear, they leave immediately. For 27 years of operation PC Polymer-Complex filling machines have undergone dramatic changes from repair schemes to touch control, where the screen has all the technological parameters, any fault is displayed on the screen with information that needs to be eliminated. Significantly increased the reliability of machines, the warranty on the filling head 1 000 000 cycles, while the import-300 000 cycles. More than 1000 cars are made, all regions of Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus and Ukraine are covered.

The main thing in the work is to provide customers with reliable equipment, and during commissioning, we always achieve the production of air-conditioned products that the customer planned and conduct thorough training on filling machines.

Каталог оборудования

ПК «Полимер-комплекс» был создан в 1989 году группой специалистов по проектированию и изготовлению оборудования и оснастки для получения изделий из пенополиуретанов. Практически каждый из нас имел двадцатилетний производственный опыт работы в этой области, поэтому нам удалось достаточно быстро разработать и изготовить ни в чём не уступающие зарубежным аналогам, но в 2-3 раза дешевле, машины высокого давления для переработки ППУ.

Наши машины успешно работают в таких городах, как: Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Липецк, Красноярск, Екатеринбург, Сургут, Тюмень, Новосибирск, Нижний Новгород, Ростов-на-Дону, Краснодар, Ставрополь, Шахты, Рязань, Казань, Челябинск, Магнитогорск, Улан-Удэ, Грозном, Сыктывкаре и т.д. Так же и в странах СНГ: Казахстане, Украине, Белоруссии, Туркмении.

ПК Полимер-Комплекс относится к наиболее опытным мировым разработчикам заливочных машин высокого давления для переработки пенополиуретана. Об этом свидетельствует более тысячи единиц оборудования, которые ежедневно исправно несут свою службу. Предлагая машину ПК Полимер-Комплекс, мы представляем своим потребителям высокоэффективные заливочные машины высокого давления для переработки двухкомпонентных систем. Наши заливочные машины подкупают своим привлекательным соотношением цена-качество без какого-либо ущерба точности дозировки, правильности рецептуры, или прецизионному соблюдению желаемого веса изделий.

За счет сравнительно низкой закупочной цены, выбора высококачественных компонентов, а также рационального дополнительного оснащения машины инвестиции в технологическое оборудование Полимер-Комплекс оправдывают себя для бесчисленных случаев применения в области переработки двухкомпонентных полиуретановых систем:

  • Жесткие пены в качестве изоляционного и защитного материала;
  • Жесткие интегральные пены с плотным поверхностным слоем и пористой серединой;
  • Полужесткие интегральные и наполненные пены;
  • Мягкие пены, отверждаемые как холодным, так и горячим способом;
  • Вязкоэластичные пены

Заливочные машины, изготовленные ПК Полимер-Комплекс в 1995 году успешно работают до настоящего времени.

На рынке очень редко бывают наши машины б/у, а когда появляются, уходят моментально. За 27 лет работы ПК Полимер-Комплекс заливочные машины претерпели кардинальные изменения от ремонтных схем до сенсорного управления, где на экране есть все технологические параметры, любая неисправность высвечивается на экране с информацией, что нужно устранить. Значительно повысилась надежность машин, гарантия на заливочную головку 1 000 000 циклов, в то время как на импортную – 300 000 циклов. Изготовлено более 1000 машин, охвачены все регионы России, Казахстана, Белоруссии и Украины.

Главное в работе — это обеспечение заказчиков надежным оборудованием, и при пусконаладочных работах мы всегда добиваемся получения кондиционных изделий, которые планировал заказчик и проводим тщательное обучение работе на заливочных машинах.